Events
🞁

Secaucus Events

See past events

Looking for something to do? Secaucus offers a variety of activities and events for everyone from kids to seniors. See a list of the upcoming events below. If you have an event you would like to submit to this calendar, submit it here.

Mon, May 20, 11:30 AM
Secaucus Public Library
FREE EVENT
Mon, May 20, 6:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Wed, May 22, 6:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library
FREE EVENT
TICKETS START AT $20.00
Thu, May 23, 6:00 PM
The Sound Room
TICKETS START AT $75.00
Thu, May 23, 7:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library
FREE EVENT
TICKETS START AT $20.00
Fri, May 24, 7:00 PM
Meadowlands Exposition Center
TICKETS START AT $35.00
Sat, May 25, 8:00 AM
1200 Koelle Boulevard
FREE EVENT
Sat, May 25, 10:30 AM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Sat, May 25, 11:30 AM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Sat, May 25, 12:30 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
FREE EVENT
Sun, May 26, 5:00 PM
Laurel Hill Park
FREE EVENT
Mon, May 27, 11:30 AM
Secaucus Public Library
FREE EVENT
Mon, May 27, 6:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Wed, May 29, 1:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Thu, May 30, 3:30 PM
Secaucus Public Library
FREE EVENT
Fri, May 31, 6:00 PM
Hilton Garden Inn Secaucus/Meadowlands
TICKETS START AT $70.00
Sat, Jun 1, 10:30 AM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Sat, Jun 1, 11:30 AM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Sat, Jun 1, 12:30 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Mon, Jun 3, 11:30 AM
Secaucus Public Library
FREE EVENT
Mon, Jun 3, 6:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Mon, Jun 3, 9:01 PM
Laurel Hill Park
Tue, Jun 4, 4:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Tue, Jun 4, 6:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Wed, Jun 5, 4:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library
FREE EVENT
Fri, Jun 7, 4:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library
FREE EVENT
Sat, Jun 8, 10:30 AM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Sat, Jun 8, 11:30 AM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Sat, Jun 8, 12:30 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
FREE EVENT
Mon, Jun 10, 11:30 AM
Secaucus Public Library
FREE EVENT
Mon, Jun 10, 1:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library
FREE EVENT
Mon, Jun 10, 5:30 PM
Secaucus Public Library
FREE EVENT
Mon, Jun 10, 6:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Tue, Jun 11, 4:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Wed, Jun 12, 5:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library
FREE EVENT
Wed, Jun 12, 6:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Wed, Jun 12, 6:30 PM
Secaucus Public Library
FREE EVENT
Sat, Jun 15, 10:30 AM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Sat, Jun 15, 11:30 AM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Sat, Jun 15, 12:30 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Mon, Jun 17, 11:30 AM
Secaucus Public Library
FREE EVENT
Mon, Jun 17, 6:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
TICKETS: $150
Tue, Jun 18, 4:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Wed, Jun 19, 1:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Thu, Jun 20, 10:00 AM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Sat, Jun 22, 10:30 AM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Sat, Jun 22, 11:30 AM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Sat, Jun 22, 12:30 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Mon, Jun 24, 11:30 AM
Secaucus Public Library
FREE EVENT
Mon, Jun 24, 6:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Tue, Jun 25, 1:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Tue, Jun 25, 4:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Wed, Jun 26, 1:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Thu, Jun 27, 1:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Sat, Jun 29, 10:30 AM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Sat, Jun 29, 11:30 AM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Sat, Jun 29, 12:30 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Sat, Jun 29, 7:00 PM
Secaucus Swim Center
FREE EVENT
Mon, Jul 1, 6:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Tue, Jul 2, 6:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Sat, Jul 6, 10:30 AM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Sat, Jul 6, 11:30 AM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Sat, Jul 6, 12:30 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Sun, Jul 7, 10:00 AM
Meadowlands Exposition Center
TICKETS START AT $5.00
Mon, Jul 8, 1:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library
FREE EVENT
Mon, Jul 8, 6:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Tue, Jul 9, 4:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Wed, Jul 10, 6:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Sat, Jul 13, 10:30 AM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Sat, Jul 13, 11:30 AM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Sat, Jul 13, 12:30 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Mon, Jul 15, 6:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Tue, Jul 16, 4:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Wed, Jul 17, 1:00 PM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
Thu, Jul 18, 10:00 AM
Secaucus Public Library Annex
FREE EVENT
OTHER FEATURES
Price Tags Gone Wrong
This new fast-paced version of the classic board game takes gameplay to a whole new level.
SecaucusNJ.net ©2024